Our Team

Program Leader

Dr Damian Dowling

Associate Professor / ARC Future Fellow

email: damian.dowling@monash.edu

Post Docs

Dr Magdalena Nystrand

ARC Australian Postdoctoral Fellow

email: magdalena.nystrand@monash.edu

Visit Magdalena's Homepage

Dr Rebecca Adrian

Postdoctoral Associate

email: rebecca.adrian@monash.edu

Visit Rebecca's Homepage

Dr Susi Zajitschek

Postdoctoral Associate

email: susanne.zajitschek@cosmoid.de

Visit Susi's Homepage

PhD

Venkatesh Nagarajan Radha

email: venkatesh.nagarajan-radha@monash.edu

Rebecca Vaught

email: rebecca.vaught@monash.edu

Ilaria Venturelli

email: ilaria.venturelli@monash.edu

Andrea Pozzi

email: andrea.pozzi@monash.edu

Tara-Lyn Carter

email: tara-lyn.carter@monash.edu

Ekta

email: ekta@monash.edu

Research Assistants

Dr Winston Yee

Honours & Undergraduate Projects

Sean Layh
Vanessa Higham

Alumni

Dr Zdenek Lajbner
Dr Björn Rogell
Dr Florencia Camus

Visit Flo's Homepage

Liz Cassidy
Belinda Williams
Katey Sutton
James Phillips
Emma Firkins-Barriere
Ruby Albury
Lucinda Aulsenbrook
Violeta Caballero
Katharine Prata
Michaela Parascandalo
Liam McNamara
Camille Hammer